Phew, you have just gotta love 500 netballers on a big night out..Huge Thanks to Michelle and Sally Ann and Ben. What a brilliant event, I'm sure we have something different, special going on.. Long may it continue..PLEASE SEE ATTACHED PHOTOS BELOW.

THE League Netball Award 2019/20 Winners are,

The League - Criteria for The Team of the Year Award.

During the Autumn 2012 season we decided to introduce The Portland Trophy as donated by Steve Portland of Portland Trophies.. This award is to recognize sportsmanship, fairness and professionalism in relation to individuals and teams based on how they present themselves to others. In other words, players that are a credit to the great game of netball.

During the Autumn / Winter 2010 season we introduced the Inspirational Keisha Ferrigon Award. Keisha played for Swoosh and very sadly after a short illness she passed away in December 2010.